Distributor Inventory button Power Supply Finder button

Distributors

Distributor office locations are not always an indication of the States they cover. If you have a preferred Distributor you would like to work with, please contact them to see if they provide service in your area.

United States & Canada
Country Value-Added Dist. Location Contact E-mail Telephone
United States Power-Plus Technical Distributors LLC Sonora, CA sales@power-plus.com 800-963-0066
Sager Power Systems Austin, TX
Boston, MA
Dallas, TX
Houston, TX
Independence, OH
Irvine, CA
Lake Mary, FL
Langhorne, PA
Mendota Hts., MN
Middleborough, MA
Plano, TX
San Diego, CA
San Jose, CA
Santa Ana, CA
Santa Clara, CA
Westborough, MA
Wilmington, MA
power@sager.com 866-588-1750
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
United States Jameco Electronics See website for catalog sales
Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
PUI Irvine, CA Kim Jones k.jones@gopui.com 800-551-4405
Milpitas, CA Thao Vo t.vo@gopui.com 800-523-9683
Wilmington, MA Tom Colantuoni t.colantuoni@gopui.com 978-988-1655
SMX Power Simi Valley, CA Don Ford donford@smxpower.com 805-582-2804
New Yorker Electronics Northvale, NJ Sales sales@newyorkerelectronics.com 800-536-1887
Canada Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Irwin Industrial See website Sales sales@irwin-ind.com 800-263-3562
J-Squared Technologies Inc. See website Sales inforequest@jsquared.com 877-956-3574
Sager Power Systems Mississauga, ONT Sales power@sager.com 866-588-1750
SD Electroniks Montreal, PQ Samuel Dahan info@sdelectroniks.com 514-735-9673
Central America
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Mexico Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
South America
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Chile Anatronic Santiago Pilar Morales pmorales@anatronic.com +56 2 2710 5153
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Austria ALTRAC AG Wuerenlos, CH Markus Zemp markus.zemp@altrac.ch +41 44 744 61 11
Retronic GmbH Hamburg Andreas Vock sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
BeNeLux Alcom Electronics NV/SA Kontich, BV David Willems david.willems@alcom.be +32 3 458 30 33
Alcom Electronics BV IJessel, NL Robert Jan Kuiper robertjan.kuiper@alcom.nl +31 10 288 25 00
+31 62 185 57 90 (cell)
Czech Republic Retronic GmbH Hamburg Andreas Vock sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
Denmark Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
France CATS (Solutec & Microel) Cedex, FR Gilles Veyrunes g.veyrunes@cats-france.fr +33 1 69 07 08 24
Germany Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
HEIDEN power GmbH Puergen Michael Blank info@heidenpower.com +49 8196 99880
Retronic GmbH Hamburg Johannes Krueckeberg sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
Hungary Retronic GmbH Hamburg Andreas Vock sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
Ireland Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Israel Boran Technologies Ltd. Petah-Tivka, IL Tzachi Shental tzachis@boran.co.il +972 3 9274747
Italy Special-Ind S.p.A. Milano, IT Anna Maria Livecchi anna.livecchi@specialind.it +39 2 6074 7424 5
Norway Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Portugal Anatronic Almada, PT +351 219 376 267
Monolitic Badalona, ES Carlos Garcia Cgarcia@monolitic.com +34 93 285 92 96
Slovakia Retronic GmbH Hamburg Andreas Vock sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
Spain Anatronic Madrid, ES Pilar Morales pmorales@anatronic.com +34 91 366 01 59
Monolitic Badalona, ES Carlos Garcia Cgarcia@monolitic.com +34 93 285 92 96
Sweden Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Switzerland Special-Ind S.p.A. Milano, IT Anna Maria Livecchi anna.livecchi@specialind.it +39 2 6074 7424 5
ALTRAC AG Wuerenlos, CH Markus Zemp markus.zemp@altrac.ch +41 44 744 61 11
Retronic GmbH Hamburg Johannes Krueckeberg sales@retronic.de +49 40 58 97 44 0
United Kingdom Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Luso Electronic Products Ltd London, UK Andy Eden andy.e@lusoelectronics.com +44 750 033 3523
Main Tel No. +44 207 588 1109
Asia, Australia
Country Distributor Location Contact E-mail Telephone
Australia Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
K.D. Fisher & Co. Pty. Ltd. Adelaide, AU kd@kdfisher.com.au Ph: +61-8-8277-3288
Fax: +61-8-8276-4024
China Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Shanghai, CN Adams Shi adams@addcom.com.sg +86-21-5435-7506
Ynovo Technologies Co., Ltd Shenzhen, CN Harbor Huang harbor@ynovo.com.cn +86-755-8829-2392
Hong Kong AddCom Solution Ltd Hong Kong, CN Edward Leung edwardleung@addcom.com.sg +852-2947-0728
India AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
Indonesia AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Japan Micro Summit K.K. Tokyo, JP Masanori Nonaka nonaka@microsummit.co.jp +81-3-3258-5531
Micro Summit K.K. Kansai Office Osaka, JP Takashi Ozeki ozeki@microsummit.co.jp +81-6-6309-3243
Korea AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Malaysia AddCom Solution Sdn Bhd Penang, MY Samuel Chan samuelchan@addcom.com.sg +04-646-9223
Myanmar AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
New Zealand Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
K.D. Fisher & Co. Pty. Ltd. Adelaide, AU kd@kdfisher.com.au Ph: +61-8-8277-3288
Fax: +61-8-8276-4024
Philippines AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Singapore Arrow Electronics See website for locations and contacts
AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
Taiwan AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788
GRANDNiK Technology Co. Ltd. TPE, TW Sonya Huang sonya@grandnik.com +886-3-3253518
Thailand AddCom Technologies Co. Ltd Bangkok, TH Tatchsak sales@addcom.com.sg +66-2576-1988
Vietnam AddCom Solution Pte Ltd Singapore, SG David Teo sales@addcom.com.sg +65-6844-2788